St.Mary the Virgin Lewisham

346 Lewisham High Street

SE13 6LE   020 8690 2682

Church Directory

Emails can be sent to any of the following using this form.

Parish Office

Jennifer Henry

Church Warden    Deanery Synod

Joan McKenzie

Church Warden

St.Mary's Centre  

Bookings  & Enquiries   Tel:  020 8690 2501

St.Mary's Crypt room

Hire enquiries

Tower Secretary

Bell ringers enquiries

Marion Watson

Licensed Reader      Ministry Team

Paul Wynter

Licensed Reader      Ministry Team

Monica Smith

Southwark Pastoral Auxillary

Omega Jackson

Southwark Pastoral Auxillary

Wendy Dean

Southwark Pastoral Auxillary

Liz Evans

Southwark Pastoral Auxillary     Deanery Synod

Jonathan Pease

Director of Music

Winston Lucas

Head of Serving Team

John Stenning


Alan Evans


Christine Bond

Church Flowers  /  Mother's Union

Christine Jenkins

Church Social Events

Mark Symons


Chris Stringfellow


Sonia Stewart

Safeguarding Officer

Jacqueline Bowen

Children's Church Leader

Liz Evans

PCC Secretary

Julia Pring

Deanery Synod    Bellringing

Julian Watson

PCC Lay Chair

Kevin Jeffries

Deanery Synod

Fr Steve Hall


       020 8690 2682

Send email

Parish Office The Church Parish Office is open Saturdays between 10.00am - 11.00am. (Postal address: 48 Lewisham Park  SE13 6QZ)

       020 8690 3298 (Answer phone)

Fr Steffan Mathias

Curate           Blog   



Send email

Registered Charity

Number 1182343

St.Mary the Virgin, Lewisham Lewisham High Street  SE13 6LE